Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Mikszan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rick Mikszan

5 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robin F

Robin F

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Johnny on the spot to address our needs both business and personal. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Autumn Brenner

Autumn Brenner

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick is incredibly helpful and responded to my emails within minutes!"
Profile photo of Anonymous C

Anonymous C

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been State Farm customer for 30 years and Rick was always helpful with my insurance needs/request."
Profile photo of Sam and Sandy Mabry

Sam and Sandy Mabry

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been Rick’s very satisfied clients for some 30 years and now he is serving the insurance needs of our family’s second generation—our son and his business. Whether it has been a claim, a billing issue or knowledgeable advise on insurance issues, Rick has always been personally accessible to assist us—for which we are grateful."
Profile photo of Nino

Nino

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have all my requests addressed right away. Very easy and effective to communicate and do business with."
Profile photo of Zakir Hossain

Zakir Hossain

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am glad that My insurance policy is under Mr. Rick. It’s more than 6 years now and I am getting better price for my coverage."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Cochran

Jeffrey Cochran

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend working with Rick and his team. They provide thoughtful advice and diligently schedule annual reviews to ensure my coverage remains appropriate and that I’m getting the best possible rates."
Profile photo of Ashish Srivastava

Ashish Srivastava

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my car and Home insurance with Rick from over 7 years, I found Rick very genuine and Helpful. He always gives good advices. At the time of any real need like accident etc. he is extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Chris Pigott

Chris Pigott

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick has been my insurance agent for many years now. I have all of my insurance policies (home, auto, personal liability, and long term care) with his Agency because of the trust and confidence I have in him. He is always straight up with me and I cannot recall a time where his advice was not on point. Without hesitation I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is the best of the best."
Profile photo of Rachida Hasnaoui

Rachida Hasnaoui

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Today I was at State Farm , I am happy for the professional help and attitude I received from Mr Jairon Mijangos , very patient and very professional attitude, I thank him so much for his patience and for the good job . Thank you for the agency of Mr Rick Mikszan. The best agency..in mMclean VA"
Profile photo of Y M

Y M

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Rick Mikszan! He has been the go to for my family for well over a decade. He is the epitome of a professional, delivers the best service, caring, and always there for us. I am thankful to have him take care of our family's insurance."
Profile photo of Colin Richey

Colin Richey

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick and Jacqueline are and have been extremely helpful in setting up new policies and providing me with all the documentation and information I needed. Their service is much appreciated and recommended!"
Profile photo of Danni Nicholls

Danni Nicholls

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacqueline and Rick were super responsive to me when trying to buy a new car. They were extremely helpful with giving me various quotes that had varying coverage to show me my options"
Profile photo of Leila Salim

Leila Salim

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service for my auto, homeowners and personal property insurance policies for years now. Reliable and great customer service from Rick's team!"
Profile photo of Tommy Bowen

Tommy Bowen

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a fairly new customer as far as insurance agents go, coming from another State Farm agent my family has been with for 20+ years. Every interaction I've had with Rick's office has been nothing but pleasant and professional. Jacqueline has been great in presenting useful information regarding their various products in a way that isn't pushy, which I really appreciate. Insurance isn't something many folks buy on a whim and I'm happy that Rick's office understand this. I look forward to working with them in the future, and must add that my surprisingly pleasant experiences (with an insurance company, no less) is what motivated this review. Keep it up!"
Profile photo of Tae Aderman

Tae Aderman

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been customers of Rick Mikszan's for several years and have always appreciated the responsive customer service and sound insurance rates. I've also been pleased that I'm informed of other product offerings but have never felt like these products are being pushed onto me. Will continue to do business with Rick!"
Profile photo of behrouz aghevli

behrouz aghevli

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service to my parents and I for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Christina Doukeris Superina

Christina Doukeris Superina

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick and his team have been with us since we first started the insurance process. We've worked within throughout the years to refine life insurance, auto insurance, home insurance, umbrella policies and personal property plans. He works with you to identify family goals and we revisit policies each year with a meeting. He and his team are very responsive."
Profile photo of Nick Superina

Nick Superina

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing team! We've known Rick and the team at State Farm for many years!"
Profile photo of Anne Moriarty

Anne Moriarty

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Jacqueline's and Rick's knowledge, competence, and honestly. When presented with the opportunity to sell me more insurance than I needed, they explained why my business didn't require additional coverage. They are always efficient and helpful."
Profile photo of Mary Carson

Mary Carson

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been a client and friend for 20 years! Great to do business with!"
Profile photo of Ravi Papineni

Ravi Papineni

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"2 weeks ago I have been a customer of Rick's for almost 10 years. He is extremely experienced in this field and always recommends the right products for my small business. He and his team are very responsive and provide the numerous COIs I need time to time. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Steven Phillips

Steven Phillips

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a satisfied customer of Rick's for many years, working mostly with Jacqueline. I'm always grateful for her responsiveness to whatever new insurance need or question I throw at her. Jacqueline listens closely to what I have to say -- and then gets back to me quickly, with very clear explanations of policies and options. She does a great job of flagging any special considerations that apply to my situation. It's a great knowing that I'm going to get a quality response from Jacqueline, and quickly too."
Profile photo of suhaila hane

suhaila hane

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Rick. I have made quite a few changes to my policy and they are always willing to help me save money and are very responsive to my changing needs. I am very happy with the service and price he has provided to me and my family."
Profile photo of Shayda Power

Shayda Power

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Rick's for almost 20 years from the time I rented my first condo. He is extremely experienced in this field and always recommends the right products for me at excellent prices. He and his team are very responsive and always quickly resolve any issues I have with my policies. I cannot recommend Rick and his team highly enough."