Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Kim

James Kim

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Kim
"Rick Mikszan has been our insurance agent for almost two decades. Jairon in his team is always responsive and ready to help you with questions. They will be transparent with you in terms of cost and how they compare to competitors. Don't just look at the premium numbers and make sure to review that you are doing apples to apples comparison when shopping around for insurance policies."
Profile photo of Tim Jason

Tim Jason

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Jason
"Excellence services, timely response and very professional in handling my inquiries of updating my insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Walter J. Ammerman

Walter J. Ammerman

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter J. Ammerman
"Extremely satisfied!"
Profile photo of brandon power

brandon power

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandon power
"We have a number of policies with Rick. My wife has been using Rick for her insurance for many years, and he has saved us a lot of money when we switched over other policies from Geico. His team is very quick to help us and we couldn't be more pleased. Rick and his team go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Georgette McKee

Georgette McKee

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgette McKee
"I have been with State Farm and Rick Mikszan for close to 20 years. Fortunately, I haven't needed to submit too many claims, but I recently worked with Jairon to get a claim processed and he made it very easy. He answered all of my questions, interceded with the claims department when I needed, and my claim was processed in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Jessica Teo

Jessica Teo

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Teo
"I have been with the company for several years, super happy, excellent customer service, I recommend it 100%"
Profile photo of Nalini Pande

Nalini Pande

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nalini Pande
"Rick provided very detailed and helpful information for me and was very kind and courteous. I very much appreciate it! I’ve always had good experiences with his team as well and they’ve always been very responsive and very thoughtful in their help!"
Profile photo of Silvi Mijangos

Silvi Mijangos

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silvi Mijangos
"I recently acquired life insurance and it has been great! There is great communication and Ifeel secure with the converge and service of Rick Mikszan's office!"
Profile photo of Randy Nixon

Randy Nixon

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Nixon
"I've worked with Rick since I started my business 16 years ago. Always been very responsive and helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kim Casibang

Kim Casibang

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Casibang
"I have worked with Rick Mikszan and his team for over 10 years now and my experience has always been great. When I need to make a change or add any additions to my policies, they respond almost immediately. I highly recommend Rick Mikszan for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gillian Rowan

Gillian Rowan

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gillian Rowan
"Rick is always available to help us with our insurance needs. He has been our agent for almost 2 decades and has offered us nothing but the best service."
Profile photo of Robin F

Robin F

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin F
"Always Johnny on the spot to address our needs both business and personal. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Autumn Brenner

Autumn Brenner

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Brenner
"Rick is incredibly helpful and responded to my emails within minutes!"
Profile photo of Sam and Sandy Mabry

Sam and Sandy Mabry

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam and Sandy Mabry
"We’ve been Rick’s very satisfied clients for some 30 years and now he is serving the insurance needs of our family’s second generation—our son and his business. Whether it has been a claim, a billing issue or knowledgeable advise on insurance issues, Rick has always been personally accessible to assist us—for which we are grateful."
Profile photo of Nino

Nino

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nino
"I have all my requests addressed right away. Very easy and effective to communicate and do business with."
Profile photo of Zakir Hossain

Zakir Hossain

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zakir Hossain
"I am glad that My insurance policy is under Mr. Rick. It’s more than 6 years now and I am getting better price for my coverage."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Cochran

Jeffrey Cochran

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Cochran
"I would highly recommend working with Rick and his team. They provide thoughtful advice and diligently schedule annual reviews to ensure my coverage remains appropriate and that I’m getting the best possible rates."
Profile photo of Ashish Srivastava

Ashish Srivastava

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashish Srivastava
"I have my car and Home insurance with Rick from over 7 years, I found Rick very genuine and Helpful. He always gives good advices. At the time of any real need like accident etc. he is extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Chris Pigott

Chris Pigott

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Pigott
"Rick has been my insurance agent for many years now. I have all of my insurance policies (home, auto, personal liability, and long term care) with his Agency because of the trust and confidence I have in him. He is always straight up with me and I cannot recall a time where his advice was not on point. Without hesitation I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is the best of the best."
Profile photo of Rachida Hasnaoui

Rachida Hasnaoui

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachida Hasnaoui
"Today I was at State Farm , I am happy for the professional help and attitude I received from Mr Jairon Mijangos , very patient and very professional attitude, I thank him so much for his patience and for the good job . Thank you for the agency of Mr Rick Mikszan. The best agency..in mMclean VA"
Profile photo of Y M

Y M

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Y M
"I highly recommend Rick Mikszan! He has been the go to for my family for well over a decade. He is the epitome of a professional, delivers the best service, caring, and always there for us. I am thankful to have him take care of our family's insurance."
Profile photo of Colin Richey

Colin Richey

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Richey
"Rick and Jacqueline are and have been extremely helpful in setting up new policies and providing me with all the documentation and information I needed. Their service is much appreciated and recommended!"
Profile photo of Danni Nicholls

Danni Nicholls

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danni Nicholls
"Jacqueline and Rick were super responsive to me when trying to buy a new car. They were extremely helpful with giving me various quotes that had varying coverage to show me my options"
Profile photo of Tommy Bowen

Tommy Bowen

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Bowen
"I am a fairly new customer as far as insurance agents go, coming from another State Farm agent my family has been with for 20+ years. Every interaction I've had with Rick's office has been nothing but pleasant and professional. Jacqueline has been great in presenting useful information regarding their various products in a way that isn't pushy, which I really appreciate. Insurance isn't something many folks buy on a whim and I'm happy that Rick's office understand this. I look forward to working with them in the future, and must add that my surprisingly pleasant experiences (with an insurance company, no less) is what motivated this review. Keep it up!"
Profile photo of Tae Aderman

Tae Aderman

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tae Aderman
"We've been customers of Rick Mikszan's for several years and have always appreciated the responsive customer service and sound insurance rates. I've also been pleased that I'm informed of other product offerings but have never felt like these products are being pushed onto me. Will continue to do business with Rick!"